Joan Armatrading Me Myself I: World Tour

Get email alerts for Joan Armatrading
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $7 (41% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 16158
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 11, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Savoy Jazz

Description by

2016 live release from the veteran singer/songwriter. Joan Armatrading, legendary songstress and purveyor of finely tuned, emotionally charged music, is back with Me Myself I World Tour, a CD release documenting her 2014/2015 solo world tour which was billed as both her first world tour and the last major tour of her career. The tour album written, arranged and performed by Joan- was recorded in October of 2015 at The Barns at Wolf Trap, the intimate concert space of the world renowned DC area venue and contains her biggest hits spanning her entire career.


  • 1.All the Way From America
  • 2.Mama Mercy
  • 3.My Baby s Gone
  • 4.Down To Zero
  • 5.In These Times
  • 6.Steppin Out
  • 7.Kissin and A Huggin
  • 8.The Weakness in Me
  • 9.Empty Highway
  • 10.Woncha Come On Home
  • 11.Love and Affection
  • 12.Rosie
  • 13.My Myself I
  • 14.Drop the Pilot
  • 15.Willow

Product Info

  • UPC: 795041615824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)