Original Cast Once More, With Feeling

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Once More, With Feeling
Get email alerts for Original Cast
Price: $12.70
You Save: $0.29 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6KWHY
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 21, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Overture/Going Through the Motions
  • 2.I've Got a Theory/Bunnies/If We're Together
  • 3.The Mustard
  • 4.Under Your Spell
  • 5.I'll Never Tell
  • 6.The Parking Ticket
  • 7.Rest in Peace
  • 8.Dawn's Lament
  • 9.Dawn's Ballet
  • 10.What You Feel
  • 11.Standing
  • 12.Under Your Spell/Standing (Reprise)
  • 13.Walk Through the Fire
  • 14.Something to Sing About
  • 15.What You Feel (Reprise)
  • 16.Where Do We Go from Here?
  • 17.Coda
  • 18.End Credits: Broom Dance/Grr Argh
  • 19.Main Title
  • 20.Suite from "Restless": Willow's Nightmare/First Rage/Chain of Ancients
  • 21.Suite from "Hush": Silent Night/First Kiss/Enter the Gentlemen/Schism
  • 22.Sacrifice [From "The Gift"]
  • 23.Something to Sing About [Demo Version]
Buffy The Vampire Slayer

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,542
  • UPC: 028947359920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)