COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

O The Complete Recordings

Get email alerts for O
10 ratings
List Price: $42.98
You Save: $21.28 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  SDF7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 31, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros / Wea


  • 1.To Victory - Azam Ali
  • 2.Agoge, The - Azam Ali
  • 3.Wolf, The - Azam Ali
  • 4.Returns A King - Azam Ali
  • 5.Submission - Azam Ali
  • 6.Ephors, The - Azam Ali
  • 7.Cursed By Beauty - Azam Ali
  • 8.What Must A King Do? - Azam Ali
  • 9.Goodbye My Love - Azam Ali
  • 10.No Sleep Tonight - Azam Ali
  • 11.Tree Of The Dead - Azam Ali
  • 12.Hot Gates, The - Azam Ali
  • 13.Fight In The Shade - Azam Ali
  • 14.Come And Get Them - Azam Ali
  • 15.No Mercy - Azam Ali
  • 16.Immortals Battle - Azam Ali
  • 17.Fever Dream - Azam Ali
  • 18.Xerxes' Tent - Azam Ali
  • 19.Tonight We Dine In Hell - Azam Ali
  • 20.Council Chamber, The - Azam Ali
  • 21.Xerxes' Final Offer - Azam Ali
  • 22.God King Bleeds, A - Azam Ali
  • 23.Glory - Azam Ali
  • 24.Message For The Queen - Azam Ali
  • 25.Remember Us - Azam Ali

Product Description:

Composer: Tyler Bates.
Personnel: Tyler Bates (electric guitar, bass guitar); Azam Ali (vocals); Greg Ellis (hammer dulcimer, drums, taiko, percussion); Warren Zielinski, Liz Edwards, Mark Berrow, Michael McMenemy, Tom Pigott-Smith, Christopher Tombling, Paul Manley , James McLeod , David Woodcock, Beatrix Lovejoy, Maya Bickel, Declan Daly, Perry Montague-Mason, Simon Fisher, Julian Tear, Ruth Ehrlich, Christopher Clad, Richard Milone, Dermot Crehan, Jonathan Strange, David Emanuel, Steve Morris , Thomas Bowes , Patrick Kiernan, Boguslav Kostecki, Rita Manning, Everton Nelson, Johnathan Rees, Sonia Slany, Cathy Thompson, Jackie Shave, Emlyn Singleton (violin); Donald McVay, Katie Wilkinson Khoroshunin, Kathy Burgess, Timothy Grant , Reiad Chibah, Charles Cross, Catherine Bradshaw, Toby Deller, Jon Thorne , Rachel Bolt, Peter Lale, Bruce White (viola); Frank Schaefer, Cathy Giles, Jonathan Williams , Gillian Thoday, Tony Lewis , David Daniels , Paul Kegg, Joely Koos, Martin Loveday, Anthony Pleeth , Chris Worsey (cello); Frank Macchia (bass flute, clarinet); Suzanne Teng (bass flute); Pat McSwyny (kaval); Nicholas Bucknail (contrabass clarinet); Paul Benniston, Paul Archibald, Ian Balmain, Maurice Murphy (trumpet, flugelhorn); Michael Thompson , Phillip Eastop, Jim Rattigan, Nigel Black, David Pyatt , Richard Watkins , Martin Owen (French horn); Dudley Bright, Peter Davies (tenor trombone); Roger Argente (bass trombone); Owen Slade (tuba); Chris Chaney (electric bass); Joey Waronker (drums); Zack Schipono (taiko, percussion); Butch Norton (taiko); Frank Ricotti, Gary Kettel (percussion).
Audio Remixer: Philip Steir .
Liner Note Authors: Zack Snyder; Tyler Bates.
Recording information: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England.
Unknown Contributor Role: Frank Macchia.
For the musical accompaniment to director Zack Snyder's 2007 film adaptation of Frank Miller's graphic novel 300 about the brutal Battle of Thermopylae, composer Tyler Bates crafted a bold score that enhances the visually stunning movie. Mixing Middle Eastern motifs with string passages, electronic elements, and metallic guitar riffs, these pieces are both powerful and unconventional, as best revealed on the ominous "Fever Dream."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624996675
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.