That's Alright

Get email alerts for Elvis Presley
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  D8GH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 25, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Snapper Music


  • 1.That's Alright Mama
  • 2.Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  • 3.Good Rockin' Tonight
  • 4.I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  • 5.Milk Cow Blues Boogie
  • 6.You're A Heartbreaker
  • 7.I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  • 8.Baby Let's Play House
  • 9.Mystery Train
  • 10.I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  • 11.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 12.I Was The One
  • 13.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 14.Tutti Frutti
  • 15.I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  • 16.My Baby Left Me
  • 17.Hound Dog
  • 18.Don't Be Cruel
  • 19.Love Me Tender
  • 20.Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
  • 21.Blue Moon

Product Description:

Elvis compilations are a dime a dozen, but this budget collection from Snapper's Complete Rock 'n' Roll series gives a pretty good dose of the King at his youthful best. It may seem that 21 tracks are a mere second in Presley's storied career, but "That's Alright Mama," "Blue Moon," "Hound Dog," and "Don't Be Cruel" are essential cogs in the machine. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 66,624
  • UPC: 636551080224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)