COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival 2007 (2-DVD)

Get email alerts for Eric Clapton
181 ratings
Price: $29.70
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  Q5DX
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 4 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 6, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino
  • 2-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • 5.1 Surround Dolby Digital - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind-the-scens

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Performer: , , , , , , , , , &

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

In 2004 the Cotton Bowl in Dallas, Texas, played host to the first Crossroads Guitar Festival--a musical event curated by Eric Clapton. The 2007 incarnation of the event followed a similar pattern to the first show, and features stars such as Jeff Beck, Sheryl Crow, Willie Nelson, and Buddy Guy. Many of the musicians perform guest slots with other acts on the bill, making this a truly special occasion, and Clapton also uses the event to pay a moving tribute to the recently deceased Beatle George Harrison. All the money generated by the concert goes to aid the Crossroads Center, which is a nonprofit addiction treatment facility in Antigua.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Introduction / Gloria [DVD]
  • 2.Uberesso [DVD]
  • 3.Hell at Home [DVD]
  • 4.Maharina [DVD]
  • 5.Rosie [DVD]
  • 6.Outside Woman Blues [DVD]
  • 7.Little by Little [DVD]
  • 8.Anyday [DVD]
  • 9.Highway 61 Revisited [DVD]
  • 10.Nobodysoul [DVD]
  • 11.Poor Johnny [DVD]
  • 12.Dirty Work at the Crossroads [DVD]
  • 13.Sitting on Top of the World [DVD]
  • 14.Paying the Cost to Be the Boss [DVD]
  • 15.Rock Me Baby [DVD]
  • 16.Sweet Thing [DVD]
  • 17.Country Boy [DVD]
  • 18.If It Makes You Happy [DVD]
  • 19.Tulsa Time [DVD]
  • 20.Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain [DVD]
  • 21.On the Road Again [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Belief [DVD]
  • 2.Gravity [DVD]
  • 3.Don't Worry Baby [DVD]
  • 4.Mas y Mas [DVD]
  • 5.Cause We've Ended as Lovers [DVD]
  • 6.Big Block [DVD]
  • 7.Tell the Truth [DVD]
  • 8.Isn't It a Pity [DVD]
  • 9.Little Queen of Spades [DVD]
  • 10.Who Do You Love [DVD]
  • 11.Presence of the Lord [DVD]
  • 12.Can't Find My Way Home [DVD]
  • 13.Had to Cry Today [DVD]
  • 14.Dear Mr. Fantasy [DVD]
  • 15.Mary Had a Little Lamb [DVD]
  • 16.Damn Right I've Got the Blues [DVD]
  • 17.Sweet Home Chicago [DVD]


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,740
  • UPC: 603497987764
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19