Prince Tui Teka E Ipo: The Very Best of Prince Tui Teka (2-CD)

List Price: $29.99
You Save: $21.99 (73% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
18 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6DJ7Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 18, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.E Ipo
  • 2.For the Life of Me
  • 3.E Hine Hoki Mai
  • 4.Walking in the Sun
  • 5.Mum
  • 6.Pa Mai
  • 7.There Are More Questions Than Answers
  • 8.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 9.Heed the Call
  • 10.Pokarekareana
  • 11.Hold on Tight
  • 12.Raggedy Ann
  • 13.Maori Battalion Trilogy
  • 14.Darling Honey
  • 15.For the Good Times
  • 16.Momma's Waiting
  • 17.Maringi Noa Nga Roimata
  • 18.Let's Fall in Love
  • 19.Do You Love Me Daddy
  • 20.Sha La La
  • 21.Out in the Cold
  • 22.Moe Mai E Hine
  • 23.A Real Love
  • 24.Po Ata Rau

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Green, Green Grass of Home [Live]
  • 2.Jokes [Live]
  • 3.Beautiful Woman [Live]
  • 4.Medley: Hoki Mai / Pai Mai [Live]
  • 5.Life Begins at Forty [Live]
  • 6.Danny Boy [Live]
  • 7.Silencio / The Bridge [Live], Il
  • 8.Islands in the Stream [Live]
  • 9.We Three [Live]
  • 10.Before the Next Teardrop Falls [Live]
  • 11.I Don't Want to Talk About It [Live]
  • 12.Guitar Boogie [Live]
  • 13.Mona Lisa / Blueberry Hill [Live]
  • 14.Cherry Pink / Apple Blossum White / Zorba the Greek [Live]
  • 15.What a Wonderful World [Live]
  • 16.Save the Last Dance for Me [Live]
  • 17.Yakety Sax [Live]
  • 18.Jokes 2 [Live]
  • 19.My Ding-A-Ling / Shut Up-A-Your-Face [Live]
  • 20.My Elusive Dream [Live]
  • 21.How Great Thou Art [Live]
  • 22.(Let Me Be) Your Teddy Bear [Live]

Product Description:

E Ipo: The Very Best Of Prince Tui Teka is a celebration of one of our greatest ever entertainers. This comprehensive collection of his most beloved recordings features 46 tracks across 2 CDs. Disc one features his finest studio recordings, while disc two captures the greatest live moments from his illustrious career Track Listing: DISC 1: E Ipo For The Life Of Me E Hine Hoki Mai Walking In The Sun Mum Pa Mai There Are More Questions Only You (And You Alone) Heed The Call Pokarekare Ana Hold On Tight Raggedy Ann Maori Battalion Trilogy Darling Honey For The Good Times Momma's Waiting Maringi Noa Nga Roimata Lets Fall In Love But You Love Me Daddy Sha La La Out In The Cold Moe Mai E Hine A Real Love Po Ata Rau DISC 2: Green Green Grass Of Home (live) Jokes 1 (live) Beautiful Woman (live) Hoki Mai Medley (live) Life Begins At Forty (live) Danny Boy (Sax Instrumental) (live) Il Silencio/The Bridge (live) Islands In The Stream (with Missy) (live) We Three (live) Before The Next Teardrop Falls (live) I Don't Want To Talk About It (live) Guitar Boogie (performed by Missy) Mona Lisa/Blueberry Hill (live) Cherry Pink Apple Blossom White/Zorba The Greek (live) What A Wonderful World (live) Save The Last Dance For Me (live) Yakety Sax (live) Jokes 2 (live) My Ding-A-Ling/Shut Up-A-Your Face (live) My Elusive Dream (live) How Great Thou Art (live) (Let Me Be) Your Teddy Bear (live)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 889853891726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)