Shirley Bassey The Greatest Hits: This Is My Life

Get email alerts for Shirley Bassey
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $4 (25% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZENG 58742
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.I Who Have Nothing
  • 2.Diamonds Are Forever
  • 3.Goldfinger
  • 4.Spinning Wheel
  • 5.Big Spender
  • 6.Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me
  • 7.Moonraker
  • 8.Something
  • 9.For All We Know
  • 10.Never Never Never
  • 11.(Where Do I Begin) Love Story
  • 12.As I Love You
  • 13.History Repeating (With Propellerheads)
  • 14.Reach For the Stars
  • 15.As Long as He Needs Me
  • 16.I'll Get By
  • 17.You'll Never Know
  • 18.What Kind of Fool Am I
  • 19.If You Go Away
  • 20.What Now My Love
  • 21.The Greatest Performance of My Life
  • 22.This Is My Life

Product Description:

This 22-track anthology includes pop diva Shirley Bassey's biggest hit songs, including "History Repeating" (with the Propellerheads), "This Is My Life," and the James Bond movie themes "Goldfinger," "Moonraker," and "Diamonds Are Forever."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 724352587421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)