Ronnie Baker Brooks Times Have Changed

Times Have Changed
You Save: $0.19 (2% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  6DRW9
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 20, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Provogue

Description by

Ronnie Baker Brooks, son of blues great Lonnie Brooks, releases "Times Have Changed", his first album in 10 years. In early 2013 Ronnie Baker Brooks traveled to the late Willie Mitchell's fabled Royal Studios in Memphis. There he recorded a clutch of new songs with producer/drummer Steve Jordan (Eric Clapton, Keith Richards, Robert Cray), the Memphis Horns, and the mighty Hi Rhythm section. The sessions also featured performances by musical friends like Angie Stone, Al Kapone, Big Head Todd and the legendary Bobby "Blue" Bland.


  • 1.Show Me - (featuring Steve Cropper)
  • 2.Doing Too Much - (featuring "Big Head" Todd Mohr)
  • 3.Twine Time - (featuring Lonnie Brooks)
  • 4.Times Have Changed - (featuring Al Kapone)
  • 5.Long Story Short
  • 6.Give Me Your Love (Love Song) - (featuring Angie Stone)
  • 7.Give the Baby Anything the Baby Wants - (featuring Eddie Willis/"Big Head" Todd Mohr)
  • 8.Old Love - (featuring Bobby "Blue" Bland)
  • 9.Come on Up - (featuring Felix Cavaliere / Lee Roy Parnell)
  • 10.Wham Bam Thank You Sam
  • 11.When I Was We

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 109,624
  • UPC: 819873014188
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)