Bananarama Drama Remixes Volume One

Get email alerts for Bananarama
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $4 (45% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 61616
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Fuel 2000 Records, Inc.


  • 1.Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Solasso Remix)
  • 2.Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Soul Seekerz Remix)
  • 3.Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Angel City Extended Remix)
  • 4.Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) (Yomanda Dub Remix)
  • 5.Look On The Floor (Hypnotic Tango) )Single Version - Radio Edit)
  • 6.Move In My Direction (Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto Vocal Mix)
  • 7.Move In My Direction (Loverfreekz Remix)
  • 8.Move In My Direction (Angel City Remix Edit)
  • 9.Move In My Direction (Single Remix)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 030206161625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)