Bruce Springsteen High Hopes (3-LPs - 180GV + CD)

Get email alerts for Bruce Springsteen
63 ratings
List Price: $32.98
You Save: $2.38 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (3 Records)
sku:  394D9
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released: January 17, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Colubmia Records

Description by

Featuring High Hopes, The Ghost Of Tom Joad & Dream Baby Dream. With special guest Tom Morello.


  • 1.High Hopes (Tim Scott McConnell) - featuring Tom Morello
  • 2.Harry's Place - featuring Tom Morello
  • 3.American Skin (41 Shots) - featuring Tom Morello
  • 4.Just Like Fire Would (Chris J. Bailey) - featuring Tom Morello
  • 5.Down In The Hole
  • 6.Heaven's Wall -featuring Tom Morello
  • 7.Frankie Fell In Love
  • 8.This Is Your Sword
  • 9.Hunter Of Invisible Game * -featuring Tom Morello
  • 10.The Ghost of Tom Joad - duet with Tom Morello
  • 11.The Wall
  • 12.Dream Baby Dream (Martin Rev and Alan Vega) - featuring Tom Morello
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 63,315
  • UPC: 888430154612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)