American Pride
by Various Artists

American Pride
3 ratings
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $4.98
You Save: $2 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 438
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: May 7, 2001
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Bci / Eclipse Music


  • 1.America the Beautiful
  • 2.Yankee Doodle Boy
  • 3.God Bless U.S.A.
  • 4.Red, White and Blue
  • 5.Simple Gifts
  • 6.Stars and Stripes Forever
  • 7.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • 8.Dixie
  • 9.When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • 10.God Bless America
  • 11.Grand Old Flag
  • 12.Hail to the Chief
  • 13.My Country 'Tis of Thee
  • 14.Yankee Doodle
  • 15.This Land Is Your Land
  • 16.Star Spangled Banner

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 20,093
  • UPC: 090096044323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)