Boyz II Men Legacy-The Greatest Hits Collection

Get email alerts for Boyz II Men
51 ratings
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $0.49 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  XCVE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Motownphilly
  • 2.It's So Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday
  • 3.End of The Road
  • 4.In The Still of The Nite (I'll Remember)
  • 5.Hey Lover - Ll Cool J, Boyz Ii Men
  • 6.I'll Make Love To You
  • 7.On Bended Knee
  • 8.Water Runs Dry
  • 9.One Sweet Day - Boyz Ii Men, Mariah Carey
  • 10.Doin' Just Fine
  • 11.4 Seasons of Loneliness
  • 12.A Song For Mama
  • 13.Pass You By
  • 14.Rose and A Honeycomb
  • 15.Thank You

Product Description:

Format: Music CD, Universal Records. Soul music CD release from Boyz II Men with the album Legacy: The Greatest Hits Collection. Released on the label Universal Records. Soul R&B music CD. This hard to find pre-owned music CD is fully guaranteed.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 37,308
  • UPC: 044001688829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)