Prong Playlist: The Very Best of Prong [Australian Import]

Get email alerts for Prong
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $2 (22% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZIO 54122
Brand New
Related products:
Megadeth: Dystopia for $7.50

CD Details

  • Released: May 29, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Whose Fist Is This Anyway?
  • 2.Beg To Differ
  • 3.Unconditional
  • 4.Rude Awakening
  • 5.Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  • 6.Prove You Wrong
  • 7.Lost And Found
  • 8.Broken Peace
  • 9.For Dear Life
  • 10.Controller
  • 11.Irrelevant Thoughts
  • 12.Another Worldly Device
  • 13.Dying Breed (Live At CBGB)
  • 14.Inheritance

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Mike Gitter.
Photographers: Chris Cuffaro; Johnny Buzzerio; Michael Lavine; Kristin Callahan.
Covering the band's most successful stretch during the early to mid-'90s, this Playlist compilation takes listeners on a tour through the discography of groove metal stalwarts Prong. Starting with their 1990 major-label debut, Cleansing, and going on through 1996's Rude Awakening, which found the group disbanding shortly after its release, the collection tracks Prong in their prime as they rode the wave of success from their single "Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck." Longtime fans will want to check out the B-sides "Dying Breed" and "Inheritance," which were released on the Live at CBGB and Whose Fist Is It maxi-singles, respectively. ~ Gregory Heaney

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 886919541229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)