Down Home Country Christmas
by Various Artists

MASSIVE CD SALE: $5.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $4 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
item number:  ZSM 555
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 1, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Christmas For Every Boy and Girl - Clint Black
  • 2.Christmas Spirit - Diamond Rio
  • 3.We Three Kings - BlackHawk
  • 4.Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer - Aaron Tippin
  • 5.Sleigh Ride - Lorrie Morgan
  • 6.I'll Be Home For Christmas - Lonestar
  • 7.White Christmas - Lari White
  • 8.There's a New Kid in Town - Keith Whitley
  • 9.Winter Wonderland - John Anderson
  • 10.O Come All Ye Faithful - Don Williams

Product Description:

Down Home Country Christmas features a variety of country artists performing holiday favorites. Featured artists include Lorrie Morgan ("Sleigh Ride"), John Anderson ("Winter Wonderland"), Clint Black ("Christmas for Every Boy and Girl"), and Diamond Rio ("Christmas Spirit"), along with six others. This album should appeal to anyone who appreciates popular contemporary country music, particularly the featured artists. ~ Jason Birchmeier
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,025
  • UPC: 755174491627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)