Fats Domino "They Call Me The Fat Man" The Legendary Imperial Recordings Disc 1 1949-1955

"They Call Me The Fat Man" The Legendary Imperial
Get email alerts for Fats Domino
SALE: $2.98
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $10.01 (77% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1011
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: EMI


  • 1.The Fat Man
  • 2.She's My Baby
  • 3.Little Bee
  • 4.Boogie Woogie Baby
  • 5.Hey! La Bas Boogie
  • 6.Every Night About This Time
  • 7.Careless Love
  • 8.Don't Lie to Me
  • 9.Goin' Home
  • 10.Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  • 11.Going to the River
  • 12.Swanee River Hop
  • 13.Please Don't Leave Me
  • 14.Domino Stomp (Twistin' the Stomp)
  • 15.Rose Mary (Version 2)
  • 16.Where Did You Stay
  • 17.You Can Pack Your Suitcase
  • 18.Love Me
  • 19.I Know
  • 20.Don't You Know
  • 21.All By Myself
  • 22.Ain't It a Shame
  • 23.La-La (Version 1)
  • 24.Blue Monday
  • 25.Poor Me

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)