The Who Pinball Wizard: The Collection

Pinball Wizard: The Collection
Get email alerts for The Who
MASSIVE CD SALE: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $3.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 33903
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: June 5, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK


  • 1.My Generation
  • 2.Batman
  • 3.Run Run Run
  • 4.I Can See For Miles
  • 5.Armenia City In The Sky
  • 6.Circles
  • 7.Pinball Wizard
  • 8.Baba O'Riley
  • 9.Won't Get Fooled Again
  • 10.Naked Eye
  • 11.Young Man Blues
  • 12.I'm Free
  • 13.Love Reign O'er Me
  • 14.The Real Me
  • 15.Slip Kid
  • 16.Who Are You
  • 17.Another Tricky Day
  • 18.Athena
  • 19.It's Not Enough

Product Description:

This new compilation from the legendary British rockers features some lesser known hits alongside their most memorable songs. 19 tracks in total, including the CSI classics "Who Are You," "Baba O'Riley" and "Won't Get Fooled Again".

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 79,952
  • UPC: 600753390320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)