COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Joe Clay Ducktail

Get email alerts for Joe Clay
3 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $17.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.49 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  AAKG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 5, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Ducktail
  • 2.Get On The Right Track
  • 3.You Look That Good To Me
  • 4.Did You Mean Jelly Beans (What You Said Cabbage Head)
  • 5.Cracker Jack
  • 6.Goodbye, Goodbye
  • 7.Sixteen Chicks
  • 8.Slipping Out And Sneaking In
  • 9.Doggone It
  • 10.Get On The Right Track - (alternate take)
  • 11.You Look That Good To Me - (alternate take)

Product Description:

Contains 11 tracks.
Collectors who cherish obscure also-rans worship Clay as a gawky godhead; his psuedo-tough cover of Rudy Grayzell's greasy "Ducktail" (a "Blue Suede Shoes" knockoff) is deemed a sublime rockabilly ruckus. ~ All Music Guide
Bear Family Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127155160
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)