The Darts The Darts

The Darts
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6QAKG
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Dirty Water Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Record Collector (magazine) - p.90
4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey were the act that pop fans and punks alike found acceptable."


  • 1.Running Through Your Lies
  • 2.Revolution
  • 3.Carry Me Home
  • 4.You Got Me
  • 5.Take What I Need
  • 6.Ramblin Stone
  • 7.My Heart Is a Graveyard
  • 8.She's Gone
  • 9.I Want Your Fun
  • 10.Evil Wayz
  • 11.I Wanna Get You Off
  • 12.Kiss of Fire

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Bob Hoag.
Recording information: Flying Blanket Recording, AZ; Kitten Robot Studios, CA.
Photographer: Kelly Sahr.

Product Info

  • UPC: 5055869561648
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)