Yolanda Adams Becoming

Get email alerts for Yolanda Adams
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6E6WE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Red One Media


  • 1.Golden
  • 2.Rejoice
  • 3.Be Still
  • 4.Just When
  • 5.Not Giving Up
  • 6.Living Proof
  • 7.Time
  • 8.You Can (Taylor's Song)
  • 9.What Would You Do
  • 10.Overwhelmed
  • 11.Gotta Tell Ya

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Steve Bracey.
Recording information: Eclectric Studio; Level 5 Studio; Reel To Reel.
Photographer: Roy Cox.
Arranger: Rico Henry.
Grammy and Dove Award-winning gospel superstar Yolanda Adams' 11th studio album puts the emphasis on the contemporary in CCM with an 11-track collection of inspirational, self-penned dancefloor jams (and one lovely ballad in the first single, "Be Still"). Simple, upbeat, and radio-ready, Becoming is a relentlessly positive and catchy set from one of the genre's most reliable talents. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 50,775
  • UPC: 829569849420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)