Collabro Home

Get email alerts for Collabro
Price: $12.70
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6E754
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 24, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Masterworks


  • 1.This Is the Moment [From "Jekyll & Hyde"]
  • 2.Empty Chairs at Empty Tables [From "Les Miserables"]
  • 3.Beauty and the Beast [From "Beauty and the Beast"]
  • 4.Til I Hear You Sing [From "Love Never Dies"]
  • 5.Send in the Clowns [From "A Little Night Music"]
  • 6.That's Life
  • 7.Don't Rain on My Parade [From "Funny Girl"]
  • 8.Bui Doi [From "Miss Saigon"]
  • 9.December 1963 (Oh What a Night) [From "Jersey Boys"]
  • 10.Journey to the Past [From "Anastasia"]
  • 11.He Lives in You [From "The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride"]
  • 12.For Good [From "Wicked"]
  • 13.Lighthouse

Product Description:

Personnel: Juliette Pochin, James Morgan (piano, keyboards, programming).
Recording information: Archer Studios, London; Ashmead Studios.
Photographer: Leo Holden.
Translator: Stanja Vomackova.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 97,042
  • UPC: 889854207328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)