The Beatles Love (2LPs)

Love (2LPs)
Get email alerts for The Beatles
SALE: $42.95
List Price: $48.98
You Save: $6.03 (12% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  CAP 47048501
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 5, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Capitol Records

Description by

The Beatles as you've never heard them before...Features 26 tracks re-worked by George & Giles Martin. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Because
  • 2.Get Back
  • 3.Glass Onion
  • 4.Eleanor Rigby / Julia (Transition)
  • 5.I Am The Walrus
  • 6.I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • 7.Drive My Car / The Word / What You're Doing
  • 8.Gnik Nus
  • 9.Something / Blue Jay Way (Transition)
  • 10.Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelter
  • 11.Help!
  • 12.Blackbird / Yesterday
  • 13.Strawberry Fields Forever
  • 14.Within You Without You / Tomorrow Never Knows
  • 15.Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
  • 16.Octopus's Garden

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lady Madonna
  • 2.Here Comes The Sun / The Inner Light (Transition)
  • 3.Come Together / Dear Prudence / Cry Baby Cry (Transition)
  • 4.Revolution
  • 5.Back In The U.S.S.R.
  • 6.While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • 7.A Day In The Life
  • 8.Hey Jude
  • 9.Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
  • 10.All You Need Is Love
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602547048509
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)