COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Poco The Essential Collection 1975-1982

Get email alerts for Poco
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $4 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 16622
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Half Moon UK


  • 1.Keep On Tryin'
  • 2.Makin' Love
  • 3.Lovin' Arms
  • 4.Flying Solo
  • 5.Rose of Cimarron
  • 6.Too Many Nights Too Long
  • 7.Tulsa Turnaround
  • 8.Stealaway
  • 9.Indian Summer
  • 10.Living In the Band
  • 11.Me and You
  • 12.Heart of the Night
  • 13.Crazy Love
  • 14.Legend
  • 15.Midnight Rain
  • 16.Under the Gun
  • 17.Widowmaker
  • 18.Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
  • 19.The Price of Love
  • 20.Ashes
  • 21.Feudin'

Product Description:

MCA's Essential Collection 1975-1982 features 21 Poco tracks culled from the country/soft rock giants' slick, late-'70s period. Fans looking for the earthy, Buffalo Springfield-esque sounds of "Pickin' Up the Pieces," "Calico Lady," or "Grand Junction" will be disappointed, while those who prefer the smooth Eagles-inspired tones of "Crazy Love," "Rose of Cimarron," and "Midnight Train" will find much to love here. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,898
  • UPC: 008811166229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19