COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.
Get email alerts for Jennifer Lopez
26 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $1.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  SSP 33402
Brand New
Also released as:

CD Details

  • Released: August 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Dance Again featuring Pitbull
  • 2.Goin In featuring Flo Rida
  • 3.Im Into You featuring Lil Wayne
  • 4.On The Floor featuring Pitbull
  • 5.Love Dont Cost A Thing
  • 6.If You Had My Love
  • 7.Waiting For Tonight
  • 8.Get Right featuring Fabolous
  • 9.Jenny From The Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles & Jadakiss)
  • 10.Im Real (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
  • 11.Do It Well
  • 12.Aint It Funny (Remix featuring Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah)
  • 13.13. Feelin So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)

Product Description:

Recording information: Al Burna Studios, Davie, FL; Al Burna Studios, Miami, FL; Cove City Sound Studios, Long Island, NY; Cove Studio, NY; Crackhouse Studios, New York, NY; Daddy's House, New York, NY; El Studio InDaMix, Dominican Republic; Henson Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Henson Studio; Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; Hit Factory, New York, NY; Larrabee North Studios, N. Hollywood, CA; Mansfield Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Night Flight Studios, Fort Washington, MD; Pinky's Palace; Record Plant Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Roc The Mic Studios, NY; Sony Music Studios, New York, NY; The Dream Factory, New York, NY; The Poolhouse West, Encino, CA; The Poolhouse, Long Island, NY; Westlake Recording, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographers: Marcus Piggott; Alexei Hay; Michael Thompson ; Mert Alas; GoMillion; Tony Duran .
Arriving just weeks after Jennifer Lopez announced her departure from American Idol, the compilation Dance Again...The Hits was in the works before J-Lo joined AmIdol -- she departed Epic for Island/Def Jam after 2007's Brave yet owed her old label a hits collection -- but undoubtedly Lopez's two years on the singing competition boosted her profile and popularity, elevating Dance Again to something more than contract fulfillment. That much is evident from the two new recordings, "Dance Again" and "Goin' In," tracks that feature Pitbull and Flo Rida, respectively, cuts designed for the dancefloors of 2012 just as the two post-Idol hits from 2011's Love? -- "I'm into You" and "On the Floor" -- were. These hard, cold constructions feel especially steely when paired with the fizzy, glitzy turn-of-the-millennium hits that turned Lopez into a pop star. Not all of her charting singles are here but the ones MIA are not the ones that immediately pop to mind ("Play," "I'm Gonna Be Alright," "I'm Glad," and "Hold You Down" are among the absent singles). What is here are the big hits -- "Love Don't Cost a Thing," "Waiting for Tonight," "If You Had My Love," "Jenny from the Block," "I'm Real," "Get Right," the latter two in the remixes that burned up the charts -- along with the comeback hits, so this should satisfy casual J-Lo fans of any stripe. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,345
  • UPC: 889853340224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)