Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge

Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge
Get email alerts for My Chemical Romance
545 ratings
SALE: $18.95
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  REPRISE 5454651
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 6, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Reprise Records

Description by

Featuring the songs I'm Not Okay (I Promise), Helena & The Ghost Of You.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
  • 2.Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  • 3.To The End
  • 4.You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  • 5.I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  • 6.The Ghost Of You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  • 2.Interlude
  • 3.Thank You For The Venom
  • 4.Hang 'Em High
  • 5.It's Not A Fashion Statement It's A Deathwish
  • 6.Cemetery Drive
  • 7.I Never Told You What I Do For A Living
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,487
  • UPC: 093624933632
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)