The Troggs The World of The Troggs: Wild Thing

The World of The Troggs: Wild Thing
Get email alerts for The Troggs
9 ratings
SALE: $4.98
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 1645
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: March 19, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Sound Solutions


  • 1.Wild Thing
  • 2.With a Girl Like You
  • 3.I Can't Control Myself
  • 4.Love Is All Around
  • 5.Any Way That You Want Me
  • 6.Little Pretty Thing
  • 7.Strange Movie
  • 8.Black Bottom
  • 9.Troggs on 45's Medley
  • 10.Save the Last Dance for Me

Product Description:

1992 Dutch import CD featuring 1980s new recordings of classic Troggs 60's hits, plus more. While the performances have certainly changed from the raw early "garage sound" to something more refined, the energy has certainly remained: Some would say even more so. The full song list is in the pictures.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 742304014627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)