Geraldo & His Orchestra Seems Like Old Times

Seems Like Old Times
Get email alerts for Geraldo & His Orchestra
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.08 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6EE28
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.One More Tomorrow
  • 2.Seems Like Old Times
  • 3.Amado Mio
  • 4.Coax Me a Little Bit
  • 5.Sleepy Serenade
  • 6.Don't Be a Baby, Baby
  • 7.Down in the Valley
  • 8.I'd Like to Get You Alone
  • 9.Artistry in Rhythm
  • 10.Southern Scandal
  • 11.Open the Door, Richard
  • 12.Ol' Buttermilk Sky
  • 13.Now Is the Hour
  • 14.The Kerry Dance
  • 15.Near You
  • 16.Taps Miller
  • 17.Serenade of the Bells
  • 18.Sometimes
  • 19.Golden Earrings
  • 20.Maria From Bahia
  • 21.South America, Take It Away
  • 22.Little Jack Frost, Get Lost
  • 23.The Crystal Gazer
  • 24.Lavender Blue

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317020576
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)