Neil Sedaka Sings Little Devil and His Other Hits

Sings Little Devil and His Other Hits
Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
SUPER SAVINGS: $11.20 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $0.79 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6EGH2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 28, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1961
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Little Devil
  • 2.Oh! Carol
  • 3.You Mean Everything To Me
  • 4.Run Samson Run
  • 5.The Girl For Me
  • 6.Stairway To Heaven
  • 7.Calendar Girl
  • 8.I Must Be Dreaming
  • 9.Going Home To Mary Lou
  • 10.The Diary
  • 11.What Am I Gonna Do
  • 12.One Way Ticket (To The Blues)

Product Description:

RCA Victor Records has never placed much emphasis on Neil Sedaka as a seller of LPs. Here, the label takes advantage of the success of his seventh Top 40 hit in the last two years, "Little Devil," to assemble a compilation that includes the previous six: "The Diary," "Oh! Carol," "Stairway to Heaven," "You Mean Everything to Me," "Run Samson Run," and "Calendar Girl." The rest of the disc is filled out with B-sides and a few other stray tracks. The result is a premature Sedaka greatest-hits LP intended to capitalize on his popularity so far and allow his fans to replace their worn-out 45s with an LP containing their favorites. ~ William Ruhlmann

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457167721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)