Celtic Horizons Through the Highlands

Through the Highlands
SALE: $5.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 2690
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: November 2, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Unison Music


  • 1.Auld Lang Syne
  • 2.Skibberdeen
  • 3.Scarborough Fair
  • 4.Spancil Hill
  • 5.Singing Bird
  • 6.A Dance Through the Hills
  • 7.Be Thou My Vision
  • 8.Will You Go, Lassie, Go
  • 9.She Moved Through the Fair
  • 10.Danny Boy
  • 11.Highlands
  • 12.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Rodriguez (vocals, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, slide guitar); Marabeth Jordan, Caroline Peyton (vocals); Sam Levine (whistling, alto flute, soprano saxophone); Gary Brunett (guitar, acoustic guitar, gut-string guitar, dobro, banjo, mandolin); George Cocchini, George Marinelli (electric guitar); Shamus Connaught (violin); David Huntsinger, Blair Masters (keyboards); Eric Darken (drums, percussion, loops); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion).
Audio Mixer: Patrick Kelly .
Recording information: Jane's Place, Nashville, TN.
Photographer: Paul Wakefield.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,112
  • UPC: 089841825621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)