Rare Earth Dreams/Answers

Get email alerts for Rare Earth
Price: $14.50
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $0.48 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6EHQH
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: May 5, 2017
  • Originally Released: 1968
  • Label: Culture Factory


  • 1.Stop / Where Did Our Love Go
  • 2.6-4-5-5
  • 3.King of a Rainy Country
  • 4.New Rochelle
  • 5.Land of Nod
  • 6.Mother's Oats
  • 7.Red Apple
  • 8.Get Ready
  • 9.Morning
  • 10.Searchin'
  • 11.Yesterday on Third Avenue
  • 12.Sidewalk Cafe

Product Description:

Personnel: Rod Richards (vocals, guitar); Gil Bridges (vocals, flute, saxophone); John Parrish (vocals, trombone); Pete Rivera, Peter Rivera (vocals, drums); Kenny James (piano, organ, keyboards).
Recording information: Tera-Shirma Studios, Detroit, Michigan.
Arrangers: Dennis Coffey; Mike Theodore.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,060
  • UPC: 819514010180
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)