Now That's Country, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Now That's Country, Volume 1
Price: $10.90
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DEG9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Music Mill


  • 1.Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
  • 2.Workin' Man Blues - Merle Haggard
  • 3.Sweet Desire - The Kendalls
  • 4.Linda On My Mind - Conway Twitty
  • 5.Ring On Her Finger - Lee Greenwood
  • 6.Gone - Ferlin Husky
  • 7.Dang Me - Roger Miller
  • 8.Six Days On The Road - Dave Dudley
  • 9.How I Got To Memphis - Bobby Bare
  • 10.Baby's Got Her Blue Jeans On - Mel McDaniel

Product Description:

Includes Walkin' After Midnight Patsy Cline; Workin' Man Blues Merle Haggard; Dang Me Roger Miller, and more.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 688907000226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)