Kool & The Gang Get Down on It: The Collection

Get Down on It: The Collection
Get email alerts for Kool & The Gang
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $3.01 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 34046
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK


  • 1.Celebration
  • 2.Jungle Boogie
  • 3.Ladies Night
  • 4.Cherish
  • 5.Get Down On It
  • 6.Big Fun
  • 7.Fresh
  • 8.Joanna
  • 9.Too Hot
  • 10.Open Sesame, Pt.1
  • 11.Victory
  • 12.Take My heart (You Can Have It)
  • 13.Spirit of the Boogie
  • 14.Rhyme Time People
  • 15.Take It to the Top
  • 16.Hi-De-Hi Hi-De-Ho

Product Description:

UK collection from the R&B favorites. Kool & The Gang were one of the most successful bands of both the '70s and the '80s, consistently charting with classics such as 'Jungle Boogie', 'Celebration' and 'Get Down'. This collection brings together the best of both those eras, placing the fiery Funk of tracks such 'Spirit Of The Boogie' with big ballads such as 'Joanna' and 'Cherish'. 'Versatility' and talent all in one package. A comprehensive walk through the catalog of one of the finest Funk, Soul and Boogie groups in history. Features 12 Top 40 hits and no fewer than five Top 10 smashes. Spectrum.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 80,698
  • UPC: 600753404652
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)