Christina Aguilera Lotus [Deluxe Edition]

Get email alerts for Christina Aguilera
MASSIVE CD SALE: $6.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $2.49 (28% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 5-8 days
Format:  CD
sku:  X86K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Rca


  • 1.Lotus Intro
  • 2.Army Of Me
  • 3.Red Hot Kinda Love
  • 4.Make The World Move - (featuring Cee Lo Green)
  • 5.Your Body
  • 6.Let There Be Love
  • 7.Sing For Me
  • 8.Blank Page
  • 9.Cease Fire
  • 10.Around The World
  • 11.Circles
  • 12.Best Of Me
  • 13.Just A Fool - (featuring Blake Shelton)
  • 14.Empty Words
  • 15.Shut Up
  • 16.Light Up The Sky
  • 17.Your Body [TBD Remix]

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Manny Marroquin.
Recording information: Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Henson Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA; Human Feel, Los Angeles, CA; Mux Music Studios, London; MXM Studios, Stockhom, Sweden; The Red Lips Room, Beverly Hills, CA; WEstlake Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Enrique Badulescu.
After a stint judging the U.S. TV talent show The Voice, the hugely popular diva returns to making music of her own with this seventh studio album, the follow-up to 2010's Bionic. Having divorced in 2010, she viewed this album as a chance for a kind of rebirth, and kept her horizons wide open, refusing to be tied to any one genre. The material within encompasses dance-pop, piano ballads, and R&B, and features collaborations with her fellow Voice judges Cee-Lo Green and Blake Shelton, as well as the racy single "Your Body."

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 65,450
  • UPC: 887654042323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)