J.J. Jackson J.J. Jackson (Remastered/Limited Edition Import)

J.J. Jackson (Remastered/Limited Edition Import)
Get email alerts for J.J. Jackson
MASSIVE CD SALE: $25.28 Limited Time Only
List Price: $26.98
You Save: $1.70 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  WEAJ 7416516
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: March 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: WEA Japan


  • 1.But It's Alright
  • 2.Try Me
  • 3.That Ain't Right
  • 4.You've Got Me Dizzy
  • 5.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 6.I Dig Girls
  • 7.Come See Me
  • 8.The Stones That I Throw
  • 9.Give Me Back The Love
  • 10.Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  • 11.Love Is A Hurting Thing
  • 12.Boogaloo Baby
  • 13.Let It Out

Product Description:

Japanese CD pressing. 2014.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 4943674165162
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)