Meat Loaf Guilty Pleasure Tour: Live from Sydney Australia

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
item number:  DS9F
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 19, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Concert One
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Note: 35 min documentary bonus with brand new Meat Loaf interview
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English

Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This 2011 concert from rocker Meatloaf finds the men belting out over a dozen songs from throughout his career including a pair of songs from ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW, "Bat Out of Hell," "Anything For Love," "Two Out of Three Ain't Bad," and "Paradise By the Dashboard Light."


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060279990018
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)