The Ventures No Trespassing: The First Four Albums (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Ventures
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.39 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  36QWG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 22, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Morgen
  • 2.Raunchy
  • 3.Home [LP Version]
  • 4.My Own True Love
  • 5.The Switch
  • 6.Walk Don't Run [LP Version]
  • 7.Night Train
  • 8.No Trespassing [LP Version]
  • 9.Caravan
  • 10.Sleep Walk
  • 11.The McCoy [LP Version]
  • 12.Honky Tonk
  • 13.The Shuck
  • 14.Detour
  • 15.Ram Bunk Shush
  • 16.Hawaiian War Chant
  • 17.Perfidia [LP Version]
  • 18.Harlem Nocturne
  • 19.Blue Tango
  • 20.Ups 'N' Downs
  • 21.Lonesome Town
  • 22.Torquay
  • 23.Wailin'
  • 24.Moon of Manakoora
  • 25.Walk Don't Run [Single Version]
  • 26.Home [Single Version]
  • 27.The McCoy [Single Version]
  • 28.Perfidia [Single Version]
  • 29.No Trespassing [Single Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.(Ghost) Riders In the Sky
  • 2.Wheels
  • 3.Lonely Heart
  • 4.Bulldog
  • 5.Lullaby of the Leaves
  • 6.Beyond the Reef
  • 7.Rawhide
  • 8.Meet Mister Callaghan
  • 9.Trambone
  • 10.Last Date
  • 11.Ginchy
  • 12.Josie
  • 13.Blue Moon
  • 14.Yellow Jacket
  • 15.Bluer Than Blue
  • 16.Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White
  • 17.The Green Leaves of Summer
  • 18.Blue Skies
  • 19.Greenfields
  • 20.Red Top
  • 21.White Silver Sands
  • 22.Yellow Bird
  • 23.Orange Fire
  • 24.Silver City
  • 25.Bob Bogle & Don Wilson Interview Rocketing Rhythms Radio Clip

Product Description:

No Trespassing: The First Four Albums is a two-disc set, highlighting the following LPs in their entirety: Walk, Don't Run, The Ventures, Another Smash!!!, and The Colorful Ventures. These four LPs influenced the Shadows, Sandy Nelson, the Surfaris, and other instrumental groups that followed. Also included are single versions of their earliest hits "Walk Don't Run" and "Perfidia," rare B-Sides, and a radio interview from July 1961 with original members Bob Bogle and Don Wilson. Fans of the era's instrumental tracks will definitely want to pick this up. ~ Al Campbell

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,876
  • UPC: 604988071221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)