Bryan Adams Get Up

Get email alerts for Bryan Adams
SALE: $12.75
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $7.23 (36% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  UME 23905011
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: October 30, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: UME

Description by

13th album from Canadian singer/songwriter, "Get Up" features 9 original new songs including the single "You Belong to Me". Produced by ELO frontman, Jeff Lynne.


  • 1.You Belong to Me
  • 2.Go Down Rockin'
  • 3.We Did It All
  • 4.That's Rock and Roll
  • 5.Don't Even Try
  • 6.Do What Ya Gotta Do
  • 7.Thunderbolt
  • 8.Yesterday Was Just a Dream
  • 9.Brand New Day
  • 10.Don't Even Try (acoustic version)
  • 11.We Did It All (acoustic version)
  • 12.You Belong to Me (acoustic version)
  • 13.Brand New Day (acoustic version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,864
  • EAN: 0602547532572
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)