Bob Dylan Greatest Hits [Sony 1]

Greatest Hits [Sony 1]
Get email alerts for Bob Dylan
SALE: $9.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 60907
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Sony Music Uk


  • 1.Blowin' in the Wind
  • 2.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 3.The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • 4.Mr Tambourine Man
  • 5.She Belongs to Me
  • 6.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • 7.Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • 8.One of Us Must Know
  • 9.Like a Rolling Stone
  • 10.Just Like a Woman
  • 11.Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
  • 12.I Want You

Product Description:

The 1995 U.K. release Greatest Hits is a good round-up of 12 mid-'60s basics from Dylan, drawing heavily from Bringing It All Back Home, Highway 61 Revisited, and Blonde on Blonde, adding "Blowing' in the Wind," "It Ain't Me Babe," and "The Times They Are A-Changin'" for balance. It's not quite definitive but it's a good blend of hits that's worthwhile for casual fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,910
  • UPC: 5099746090791
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)