Artie Shaw Star Dust

Star Dust
Get email alerts for Artie Shaw
CYBER WEEK SALE: $11.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $3 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
sku:  SNYMOD 99826
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD-R Details

  • Released: October 8, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony Music MOD


  • 1.Nightmare
  • 2.I Surrender, Dear
  • 3.Traffic Jam
  • 4.Concerto for Clarinet
  • 5.Summertime - Artie Shaw
  • 6.I Get a Kick Out of You
  • 7.Stardust
  • 8.Lady Day
  • 9.Moonglow
  • 10.Man I Love
  • 11.Innuendo
  • 12.I Cover the Waterfront
  • 13.Everything Is Jumpin'
  • 14.Dancing in the Dark
  • 15.Begin the Beguine

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 84,287
  • UPC: 090266399826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)