Henry Mancini Mancini Country

Get email alerts for Henry Mancini
10+ ratings
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $3 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
sku:  SNYMOD 66822

CD-R Details

  • Released: March 24, 1992
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Sony Music MOD


  • 1.Let It Be Me
  • 2.Last Date
  • 3.Almost Persuaded
  • 4.Take Me To Your World
  • 5.Release Me
  • 6.You Don't Know Me
  • 7.Phone Call To The Past
  • 8.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 9.Make The World Go Away
  • 10.Stand By Your Man
  • 11.The End of The World

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Henry Mancini (conductor, piano).
Personnel: Henry Mancini (piano); Harold Bradley (electric guitar, bass guitar); Grady Martin, Pete Wade (electric guitar); Lloyd Green (steel guitar); Buddy Spicher (violin); Tommy Morgan (harmonica); Vincent DeRosa (French horn); Bee Gee Cruser (organ); Jerry Carrigan (drums).
Recording information: RCA's Hollywood Studio, Hollywood, CA (10/06/1970); RCA's Nashville Studio, Nashville, TN (10/06/1970).
Arranger: Henry Mancini.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,896
  • UPC: 078635366822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)