Johnny Cash Silver

Get email alerts for Johnny Cash
19 ratings
SALE: $11.98
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $3 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD-R
sku:  SNYMOD 79122
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD-R Details

  • Released: August 27, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony Music MOD


  • 1.The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • 2.Lonesome To The Bone
  • 3.Bull Rider
  • 4.I'll Say It's True (w / George Jones)
  • 5.(Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  • 6.Cocaine Blues
  • 7.Muddy Waters
  • 8.West Canterbury Subdivision Blues
  • 9.Lately I Been Leanin' Toward The Blues
  • 10.I'm Gonna Sit On The Porch and Pick On My Old Guitar
  • 11.I Still Miss Someone) w / George Jones) (Bonus Track)
  • 12.I Got Stripes (w / George Jones) (Bonus Track)

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,482
  • UPC: 696998679122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)