COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

John Denver Rocky Mountain High - Live in Japan

John Denver: Rocky Mountain High - Live in Japan
Get email alerts for John Denver
13 ratings
Price: $11.80
You Save: $0.18 (2% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  X639
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 14 minutes
  • Released: October 13, 2009
  • Originally Released: 1981
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

This musical release from singer songwriter John Denver captures a live performance, recorded in Japan in 1981 and features such favorites as Starwood in Aspen, Take Me Home, Country Road, I'd Rather Be a Cowboy, and more.


  • 1.Starwood in Aspen
  • 2.Take Me Home, Country Roads
  • 3.Follow Me
  • 4.I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
  • 5.Leaving on a Jet Plane
  • 6.Goodbye Again
  • 7.Rocky Mountain Suite
  • 8.Matthew
  • 9.Fly Away
  • 10.Dancing with the Mountains
  • 11.Back Home Again
  • 12.Thank God, I'm a Country Boy
  • 13.Sleepin' Alone
  • 14.Rocky Mountain High
  • 15.Eagle and the Hawk
  • 16.Annie's Song
  • 17.Calypso
  • 18.Sunshine on My Shoulders


Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 69,356
  • UPC: 801213705290
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19