COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Meat Loaf Icon

Get email alerts for Meat Loaf
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $0.49 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZUCL 0714
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Geffen


  • 1.I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That)
  • 2.Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
  • 3.I'd Lie For You (and That's The Truth)
  • 4.Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer than They Are
  • 5.Not A Dry Eye In The House
  • 6.Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life)
  • 7.Life Is A Lemon and I Want My Money Back
  • 8.Everything Louder Than Everything Else
  • 9.Wasted Youth
  • 10.Left In The Dark
  • 11.Hot Patootie / Bless My Soul

Product Description:

Photographer: Greg Allen .

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,540
  • UPC: 602537885190
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.