Paul Singerman New Songs From The Big Band Era

You Save: $1 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 78942
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 6, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: SPV Recordings


  • 1.Every Now And Then
  • 2.I Want To Be Where You Are
  • 3.The Fool
  • 4.Moment By Moment
  • 5.Beware
  • 6.Sahara (Instrumental)
  • 7.Some Other Arms
  • 8.Fools Are We
  • 9.Starlight Reverie (Instrumental)
  • 10.So Near And Yet So Far
  • 11.The Presence Of Your Company
  • 12.Springtime

Product Description:

Composer: Paul Singerman.
Personnel: Jan Eisen (vocals); Buddy Goldfarb (alto); Gary Gould (tenor saxophone); Bob Olson (trombone).
Recording information: JEL Recording Studios, Newport Beach, CA.
Unknown Contributor Role: Tommy Bridges.
Arranger: Tom Kubis.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 693723789422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)