Chris Isaak First Comes The Night (2LPs - 180GV)

Get email alerts for Chris Isaak
30+ ratings
SALE: $18.43 + $1 additional shipping
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $16.55 (47% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  VANG 381231
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: December 11, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Vanguard Records

Description by

Deluxe Edition. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.First Comes The Night
  • 2.Please Don't Call
  • 3.Perfect Love
  • 4.Down In Flames
  • 5.Reverie
  • 6.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 7.Kiss Me Like A Stranger
  • 8.Dry Your Eyes

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Break My Heart
  • 2.Running Down The Road
  • 3.Insects
  • 4.The Way Things Really Are
  • 5.Some Days Are Harder Than the Rest
  • 6.Keep Hanging On
  • 7.Every Night I Miss You More
  • 8.The Girl That Broke My Heart
  • 9.Love the Way You Kiss Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,981
  • UPC: 888072381230
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)