COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Buddha Sounds VI - Guest In The Universe
by Various Artists

List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 9984
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 20, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Music Brokers


  • 1.Nederdsza (Mitali Mix, Ft. Mitali Chinara)
  • 2.Superficial (Ft. Yana)
  • 3.Cuando Te Vas (Ft. Laura Peralta)
  • 4.Don't Forget Me (Hard Lounge Mix)
  • 5.Listen To Me (Ft. Seoan & Yana)
  • 6.Tonight (Roots & Dub Mix)
  • 7.Funny Lover (Ft. Yana & Seoan)
  • 8.I See You (Sitar Mix, Ft. Yana)
  • 9.My Life (Personal Track Ft. Seoan)
  • 10.Wish (Universal Sound)
  • 11.The Last Meditation
  • 12.Submeditation (The Final Light)

Product Description:

After a long wait we are pleased to present the sixth chapter of the Buddha Sounds saga, the project that has become an authentic cult obsession for lovers of exotic sounds combined with contemporary electronic textures. In this new album the sound of Buddha Sounds deepens into a combination of Eastern-tinged chill out rhythms, creating another album that will be highly appreciated by their many followers. A touch of reggae and dub appear as well and soothing feminine vocals are ready to transport you to a place of enlightenment and peace. A very special album by a group that never stops raising the bar and offering innovative new sounds. Thus, between dub echoes, drums, sitar, and tambourines, these new songs from Buddha Sounds are sure to provide each listern with a fascinating personal journey.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 24,894
  • UPC: 7798141335978
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.