COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

The Mavericks 20th Century Masters: Best of - The DVD Collection

Get email alerts for The Mavericks
10 ratings
SPRING SALE: $3.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $4.80 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  DVD
sku:  XHUS 61745D
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: March 30, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. O What A Thrill
    2. What A Crying Shame
    3. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
    4. Missing You
    5. Dance The Night Away

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Product Description:

Hailing from Nashville, The Mavericks offer a Southern-fried blend of traditional rock and vocal harmonies. The band has a lengthy history, and has built up a dedicated fanbase after years of incessant touring. This release offers a selection of five music videos from the band, including "O What A Thrill," "What A Crying Shame," "All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down," and more.


Own it on DVD for $5.99 or less

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,955
  • UPC: 602498617458
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.