Ricky Van Shelton 16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits
Get email alerts for Ricky Van Shelton
17 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $8.90 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
16 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  35767
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: January 18, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Somebody Lied
  • 2.Life Turned Her That Way
  • 3.Don't We All Have The Right
  • 4.I'll Leave This World Loving You
  • 5.From A Jack To A King
  • 6.Living Proof
  • 7.I've Cried My Last Tear For You
  • 8.I Am A Simple Man
  • 9.Keep It Between The Lines
  • 10.Statue Of A Fool
  • 11.I Meant Every Word He Said
  • 12.Backroads
  • 13.(I Got) A Hole In My Pocket
  • 14.Life's Little Ups And Downs
  • 15.Crime Of Passion
  • 16.Wild Man

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered using HDCD technology.
True to its title, this 1999 Legacy compilation presents country performer Ricky Van Shelton's most popular songs. Beginning with Shelton's late-80s smash, the wistful "Somebody Lied," and closing with his final '90s appearance in the upper reaches of the charts, the rollicking "Wild Man," the collection displays the Virginia-born singer's amiable, straight-forward Nashville-honed approach, a classic style that was largely eclipsed in the early '90s by the flashiness of country/pop crossover artists.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,175
  • UPC: 886978311528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)