COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Perry Como If I Could Be With You: Standards & Rarities, Volume 2 (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Perry Como
Price: $19.90
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $1.09 (5% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3AVK9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 11, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Sepia

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rambling Rose
  • 2.I'll Always Be With You
  • 3.Roses Of Picardy
  • 4.Better Luck Next Time
  • 5.It Only Happens When I Dance With You
  • 6.My Melancholy Baby
  • 7.Pianissimo
  • 8.I've Got A Feelin' I'm Fallin'
  • 9.Two Loves Have I
  • 10.I Never Loved Anyone
  • 11.Love Of My Life
  • 12.When You're Smiling
  • 13.Oh! How I Miss You Tonight
  • 14.Meadows Of Heaven
  • 15.Give Me Your Hand
  • 16.I Wish I Had A Record
  • 17.Cara Cara Bella Bella
  • 18.Surprisin'
  • 19.There's A Big Blue Cloud
  • 20.Please Believe Me
  • 21.Did Anyone Ever Tell You, Mrs. Murphy?
  • 22.I Cross My Fingers
  • 23.If You Were My Girl
  • 24.Lonesome, That's All
  • 25.Childhood Is A Meadow
  • 26.Christmas Seals
  • 27.I May Never Pass This Way Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Look Out The Window
  • 2.The Ruby And The Pearl
  • 3.Sweethearts Holiday
  • 4.Lies
  • 5.Keep It Gay
  • 6.That Old Gang Of Mine
  • 7.The Girl With The Golden Braids
  • 8.If I Could Be With You
  • 9.Ivy Rose
  • 10.Beats There A Heart So True
  • 11.Kiss Me And Kiss Me And Kiss Me
  • 12.Gone Is My Love
  • 13.Island Of Forgotten Lovers
  • 14.Dance Only With Me
  • 15.You Are In Love
  • 16.Opening
  • 17.It Gets Lonely In The White House
  • 18.The First Lady
  • 19.In Our Hide-Away
  • 20.The Secret Service
  • 21.Pigtails And Freckles
  • 22.Is He The Only Man In The World
  • 23.Is She The Only Girl In The World
  • 24.They Love Me
  • 25.I'm Gonna Get Him
  • 26.Glad To Be Home
  • 27.Song For Belly Dancer
  • 28.Empty Pockets
  • 29.Finale: This Is A Great Country

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Matthew Long .
Recording information: Webster Hall, New York, NY (01/11/1951-02/14/1962); Webster Hall, New York, NY (09/30/1962-10/02/1962).

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5055122112730
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19