COVID-19: In accordance with the directives of government and health authorities, we have temporarily suspended operations. Please read our full statement

Mark B. & Blade The Unknown

List Price: $28.98
You Save: $24 (83% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 023
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 29, 2000
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Wordplay


  • 1.From The Word Lab
  • 2.Building A Rep
  • 3.The Unknown
  • 4.Ya Don't See The Signs (Ft. Blade)
  • 5.We Stay Rough (Ft. Rodney P)
  • 6.Back In The Days
  • 7.Long Awaited (Ft. Lewis Parker & Skinnyman)
  • 8.Right Here Right Now
  • 9.Hostile Takeover (Ft. Chester P & Tim Westwood)
  • 10.24 Hours (Everyday)
  • 11.Split Personalities (Ft. Al Tariq)
  • 12.One Shark
  • 13.Ya Don't See The Signs (Grant Nicholas Remix)
  • 14.There's No Stoppin' It
  • 15.The Way It Has To Be
  • 16.Invasion Of The Rap Snatchers (Unreleased Demo Version)

Product Description:

Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,600
  • UPC: 724352873609
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Closed for COVID-19