Glenn Miller How Glenn Found His Sound

How Glenn Found His Sound
Get email alerts for Glenn Miller
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $0.68 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  X56Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Sounds Of Yesteryear


  • 1.I Know Why
  • 2.Talk - (featuring James Stewart / George Tobias / Henry Morgan / Charles Drake)
  • 3.Moonlight Serenade - (featuring George Tobias / June Allyson)
  • 4.Song Of The Volga Boatmen
  • 5.I'm Thrilled
  • 6.Keep `Em Flying (That's Where I Came In)
  • 7.On The Old Assembly Line
  • 8.Adios
  • 9.A String Of Pearls
  • 10.The Man In The Moon
  • 11.Anvil Chorus; Dear Arabella
  • 12.Sunrise Serenade
  • 13.The Story Of A Starry Night
  • 14.Tuxedo Junction
  • 15.Moonlight Serenade
  • 16.My Isle Of Golden Dreams
  • 17.Papa Nicolini
  • 18.Fooled
  • 19.In The Mood
  • 20.The Spirit Is Willing
  • 21.American Patrol
  • 22.Moonlight Sonata

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5019317090180
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)